Nos services

Family office

Nous accompagnons nos clients dans l’optimisation des éléments clés de leur stratégie patrimoniale. Nos conseils et notre soutien sont impartiaux, indépendants et suivent une approche holistique et durable.

Institutionnel

Institutionnel dans sa structure, mais Boutique dans sa philosophie, nous sommes un gestionnaire d’actifs et de fonds d’investissement régulé par la FINMA avec une performance supérieure dans les actions suisses.

Gestion de patrimoine

Nos équipes vous donnent accès à trois domaines d’expertise : Gestion discrétionnaire, Conseil et Deep Dive. Nous avons une philosophie d’investissement à long terme, basée sur l’économie réelle et des convictions fortes.

Qui nous servons ?

L’évolution vers le modèle interentreprises multi-solutions de GMG est le résultat de l’observation d’un secteur traversant des cycles de changement sans précédent et, en fin de compte, d’un marché diversifié et de la demande des clients.

Depuis sa création, Geneva Management Group s’est concentré sur les clients privés et les a servis avec succès. Notre connaissance intime des besoins de nos clients provient de plus de deux décennies de fourniture de solutions personnalisées.

Media

ÉVÉNEMENTS

ÉVÉNEMENTS

Opportunities & trends for wealth managers

Event details coming soon.

PRESS

PRESS

GMG appoints Belal Khan as CIO

PRESS RELEASE: GENEVA, 19 JULY 2021 GMG appoints Belal Khan as Chief Investment Officer Belal Khan will join GMG as Chief Investment Officer (CIO) […]

PUBLICATIONS

PUBLICATIONS

L’économie ne se serait peut-être pas mieux portée sans le covid

La progression de la bourse au cours de l’été et jusqu’à récemment témoigne que les résultats publiés…

Services

Swiss precision. Global solutions.

Award-winning services from a fully regulated Asset Manager regulated by FINMA, the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority.

Our Private Wealth Management team gives you access to three areas of expertise: discretionary management, Advisory services and Deep Dive reporting and consolidation.

Supporting individuals and families with significant wealth across the globe by deploying our expertise in managing high-net-worth clients and their assets. Our clients benefit from our best practices as well as from our international network of professionals.

Learn more  ›

We provide a range of services that cover the entire value chain of an investment fund. We offer all risk management, compliance and governance services you and your fund may require. We also ensure the compliance with laws and regulations while confirming protection for all investors.

Looking for alternative investments?

We’ve got you covered.

With over 20 years of experience in financial markets, we provide institutional and private alternative investments covering a range of strategies which include private equity, real estate and digital assets.

Who we serve

Our intimate knowledge of our private clients’ needs comes from over two decades of expert personalised solutions provision.

Our intimate knowledge of our private clients’ needs comes from over two decades of expert personalised solutions provision.