Gestion des fonds

De zéro à lancé.

En tant que gestionnaire d’actifs collectifs entièrement réglementé et autorisé par la FINMA, nous fournissons une gamme de services qui couvrent l’ensemble de la chaîne de valeur d’un fonds d’investissement. Nous offrons tous les services de gestion des risques, de conformité et de gouvernance dont vous et votre fonds pouvez avoir besoin. Nous veillons également au respect des lois et règlements tout en confirmant la protection de tous les investisseurs.

fund-management

Our solutions

Créer

Lancer un nouveau fonds

Avec notre équipe d’experts, nous vous aiderons à structurer, concevoir et déployer un fonds à travers un processus pragmatique, rapide et efficace.

White label

Solutions pour les fonds

Profitez de l’empreinte de la marque GMG, de l’excellence de ses services et de ses solutions de pointe, tout en préservant vos relations avec vos clients.

Externaliser

Consultation, conseils et orientation

GMG a fait ses preuves en travaillant avec des fonds et en créant des solutions qui garantissent la conformité réglementaire. Notre équipe possède une solide expérience dans l’administration de fonds et occupe des postes au sein de conseils d’administration de fonds de capital-investissement, de fonds immobiliers et de fonds d’actions.

Data

Rapports et consolidation

Services de rapports aux conseils d’administration, aux comités et aux responsables des rapports sur la gestion des risques.

Types de fonds avec lesquels nous travaillons

SICAV: société d’investissement à capital variable

Dans le cas d’un organisme de placement collectif ouvert tel qu’une SICAV, les investisseurs ont un droit juridique direct ou indirect, aux dépens de la fortune collective, de racheter leurs parts à la valeur nette d’inventaire.

Luxembourg RAIF

The Reserved Alternative Investment Fund (RAIF) est un fonds d’investissement qui peut investir dans tous les types d’actifs. Il est qualifié de fonds d’investissement alternatif (AIF) et n’est pas lui-même soumis à l’approbation des produits de la CSSF. Les RAIFs doivent désigner un gestionnaire de fonds d’investissement alternatif (AIFM) externe agréé. Si l’AIFM est domicilié dans l’UE, les RAIFs peuvent commercialiser leurs actions, unités ou participations via un passeport spécifique auprès d’investisseurs avertis dans toute l’UE.

Société en commandite de placements collectifs (SCmPC)

La société en commandite de placements collectifs (SCmPC) est une société dont le but exclusif est le placement collectif. Au moins un associé est indéfiniment responsable, les autres associés (commanditaires) n’étant responsables que jusqu’à concurrence d’un montant déterminé, la commandite (art. 98 al. 1 LPCC). Les dispositions du code des obligations relatives à la société en commandite sont applicables à la SCmPC, pour autant que la LPCC n’en dispose pas autrement.

Luxembourg Alternative Investment Fund (AIF)

Organisme de placement collectif luxembourgeois non réglementé, y compris ses compartiments d’investissement, qui collecte des capitaux auprès d’un certain nombre d’investisseurs éligibles en vue de les investir conformément à une politique d’investissement définie au profit de ces investisseurs et qui, dans certaines circonstances, n’est pas tenu de désigner un gestionnaire et une banque dépositaire agréés de l’UE.

Notre approche en 3 étapes

Étape 1

Structure et gestion de votre projet

En définissant la vision, la mission et les besoins en analysant votre contexte. Nous structurons les paramètres d’intervention.

Étape 2

Création d’un modèle opérationnel cible

Nous concevons l’équipe du projet (avocats, fiduciaires, etc.), fixons un budget, planifions un modèle cible et validons la structure cible choisie.

Étape 3

Lancement du fonds

Nous concevons l’équipe du projet (avocats, fiduciaires, etc.), fixons un budget, planifions un modèle cible et validons la structure cible choisie.

Nos experts

Avant de rejoindre GMG, Maher a travaillé à EFG Bank, où il était Group Head of Regulatory Compliance et a acquis une expérience approfondie de la...

Maher Menif

Avant de rejoindre GMG, Maher a travaillé à EFG Bank, où il était Group Head of Regulatory Compliance et a acquis une expérience approfondie de la…

Avant de rejoindre GMG, Maher a travaillé à EFG Bank, où il était Group Head of Regulatory Compliance et a acquis une expérience approfondie de la gestion des risques de conformité réglementaire et de la criminalité financière. Avant cette expérience, Maher a passé 5 ans chez Banque Heritage en tant que Chief Audit Executive, et 12 ans dans des cabinets d’audit Big Four en tant que Senior Manager chargé de l’audit des institutions financières et des services de conseil. Maher est un professionnel aguerri, titulaire d’un certificat d’expert-comptable (CPA-CA), qui possède une connaissance et une expertise internationales étendues et approfondies des fonctions de conformité, de risque et de trésorerie. Il est titulaire d’un diplôme d’études supérieures spécialisées (DESS) de HEC, Montréal (Canada).

Mathieu est directeur général du Geneva Management Group. Il était auparavant responsable du trading chez MKS, l'une des principales sociétés…

Mathieu Saint-Cyr

Mathieu est directeur général du Geneva Management Group. Il était auparavant responsable du trading chez MKS, l’une des principales sociétés…

Mathieu est directeur général du Geneva Management Group. Il était auparavant responsable du trading chez MKS, l'une des principales sociétés de négoce et de raffinage de métaux précieux. Avant d'occuper ce poste, Mathieu dirigeait les activités de trading de dérivés sur l'or de BNP Paribas au niveau mondial. Il est titulaire de deux MSc en mathématiques fondamentales et en mathématiques financières.

Contactez-nous

    *Champ obligatoire
    En soumettant ce formulaire, vous acceptez nos conditions d'utilisation, notre politique de confidentialité et notre déclaration sur les cookies et vous acceptez de recevoir des courriels de marketing de Geneva Management Group. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

Fund Management Services

From zero to launched.

As a fully regulated manager of collective assets authorized by FINMA, we provide a range of services that cover the entire value chain of an investment fund. We offer all risk management, compliance and governance services you and your fund may require. We also ensure the compliance with laws and regulations while confirming protection for all investors.

fund-management

What we offer

Create

Launch a new fund

With our team of experts, we will help you to structure, design and deploy a fund through a pragmatic, fast and efficient process.

White label

GMG fund solutions

Benefit from GMG’s brand footprint, service excellence and cutting edge solutions, with your client relationships entirely safeguarded.

Outsource

Consultation, advice & guidance

GMG has an established track record working with funds and creating solutions that ensure regulatory compliance. Our team has a strong background in fund administration and hold board positions on private equity, property and equity funds.

Data

Reporting & consolidation

Reporting services to boards, committees and risk management reporting officers.

Types of funds we work with

Regulated Swiss SICAV

With open-ended collective investment scheme such as SICAV, investors have either a direct or indirect legal entitlement, at the expense of the collective assets, to redeem their units at the net asset value.

Luxembourg RAIF

The Reserved Alternative Investment Fund (RAIF) is an investment fund that can invest in all types of assets. It qualifies as alternative investment fund (AIF) and is not itself subject to CSSF product approval. RAIFs must appoint an authorised external Alternative Investment Fund Manager (AIFM). If the AIFM is domiciled in the EU, RAIFs can market their shares, units or partnership interests via a specific passport to well-informed investors across the EU.

Swiss Regulated Limited Partnership for Collective Investment (SCmPC)

A limited partnership for collective investment (LP) is a company whose sole object is collective investment. At least one member (the general partner) bears unlimited liability, while the other members (limited partners) are liable only up to a specified amount (the total limited partner’s contribution) (Art. 98 para. 1 CISA). Unless the CISA provides otherwise, the provisions of the Swiss Code of Obligations apply in relation to limited partnerships. 

Luxembourg Alternative Investment Fund (AIF)

Unregulated Luxembourg collective investment undertaking, including investment compartments thereof, which raises capital from a number of eligible investors with a view to investing it in accordance with a defined investment policy for the benefit of those investors that in some circumstances does not require to appoint an authorized EU AIFM and depositary bank.

Our 3-step approach

Step 1

Structure and management of your project

By defining the vision, mission and needs by analysing your context. We the structure the parameters of intervention.

Step 2

Creation of Target Operating Model

We design the project team (lawyers, fiduciaries, etc.), set a budget, plan a target model and validate the chosen target structure.

Step 3

Launching the fund

We design the project team (lawyers, fiduciaries, etc.), set a budget, plan a target model and validate the chosen target structure.

Why work with us

Our added value

Convenient

We are your gateway to banking, financial structuring and wealth management solutions.

Bespoke

Our innovative experts design client centric solutions which are robust, efficient and suit your needs.

Cost-effective

Thanks to our institutional capacity, we can offer our clients competitive institutional pricing and products.

Successful

Our success and reputation are defined by the positive outcomes we achieve for our clients.

Flexible

Our clients are our partners. We make sure our interests are perfectly aligned.

Unbiased

Being independent allows us to provide unbiased advice and solutions. We’re here to serve you.

Dedicated

GMG’s owners work side by side with best-in-class professionals, both in-house and external, which leads to a culture of dedication.

Agile

Our diverse but complementary business divisions, in combination, uniquely position us to propose innovative solutions.

Competent

We have a 20-year proven track record of success and growth

Global

We are connected to every financial centre that matters.

Our experts

Maher previously worked at EFG Bank, where he was Group Head of Regulatory Compliance and gained in-depth experience in managing regulatory compliance risks...

Maher Menif

Maher previously worked at EFG Bank, where he was Group Head of Regulatory Compliance and gained in-depth experience in managing regulatory compliance risks…

Maher previously worked at EFG Bank, where he was Group Head of Regulatory Compliance and gained in-depth experience in managing regulatory compliance risks and financial crime. Prior to this role Maher spent 5 years at Banque Heritage acting as a Chief Audit Executive, and 12 years in Big Four audit firms as Senior Manager in charge of auditing financial institutions and providing consultancy services. Maher is a seasoned professional holding a Chartered Public Accountant (CPA-CA) certification with broad and extensive international knowledge and expertise in leading, auditing and advising Compliance, Risk and Treasury functions. He holds a Specialized Graduate Diploma (DESS) from HEC, Montreal (Canada).

Mathieu serves as CEO for Geneva Management Group. He was previously Head of Trading at MKS, one of the leading precious metals trading…

Mathieu Saint-Cyr

Mathieu serves as CEO for Geneva Management Group. He was previously Head of Trading at MKS, one of the leading precious metals trading…

Mathieu serves as CEO for Geneva Management Group. He was previously Head of Trading at MKS, one of the leading precious metals trading and refining companies. Prior to this position, Mathieu was running BNP Paribas’s gold derivatives trading activities globally. He holds two MSc degrees in fundamental and financial mathematics.

Vincent Oswald

Vincent Oswald

Vincent is an experienced fund management professional with strong operational background. He has experience in various fields of the financial world at both a […]

Vincent is an experienced fund management professional with strong operational background. He has experience in various fields of the financial world at both a macro and micro level and vast professional network in global finance, development finance, multilateral development institutions and NGOs. Vincent joined the Geneva Management Group Board of Directors in 2021.

Contact us today

    *Mandatory field